Anastasios Kollias
Central & Northern Athens, Cyclades
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 449040
akollias@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

Alexandros Filopoulos
Southern Athens, Dodecanese
(+30) 210 9626166, 6906 631152
alex.filopoulos@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

Jacob Zhekov
Southern Athens
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 449110
jacob.zhekov@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

Konstantinos Xanthopoulos
Western Athens, Evia
(+30) 210 9626166, 6932 463841
kxanthopoulos@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

Sotiris Stavroulias
Eastern Athens, Argolida
(+30) 210 9626166, 6955 345955
sstavroulias@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

Peris Troullinos
Southern Athens, Central Greece
(+30) 210 9626166, 6907 455486
periklis.troullinos@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

Kostas  Rekkas
Peloponnese
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 449111
kostas.rekkas@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 


Northern Greece and Thrace

Thanos Tsarouchas
Northern Greece
(+30) 210 9626166, 6976 905198
atsarouchas@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

Panagiotis AesoposPanagiotis Aesopos
Northern Greece
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 449015
paesopos@hamiltonhousepublishers.com


 

 

Konstantinos GlarosKonstantinos Glaros
Northern Greece
(+30) 210 9626166, 6907 455482
kostas.glaros@hamiltonhousepublishers.com


 

 

Thanos PouranisThanos Pouranis
Northern Greece
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 451380
thanos.pouranis@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 


Thessaly and Western Greece

Nick Anagnostou

Regional Manager
Thessaly, Western Greece
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 451315
nick.anagnostou@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

Nikos Agoros
Thessaly
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 449120
nikolaos.agoros@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

Marios PlakoutsisMarios Plakoutsis
Western Greece, Ionian Islands
(+30) 210 9626166, 6907 455485
marios.plakoutsis@hamiltonhousepublishers.com


 

 


Crete

Terry Parthenakis

Regional Manager

Crete, Cyclades, Dodecanese
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 451355
terry.parthenakis@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

Charalampos KakoulidisCharalampos Kakoulidis
Crete, Cyclades
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 449088
charalampos.kakoulidis@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 


 

 

Paris Georgoulakis
Crete
(+30) 210 9626166, 6938 451060
paris.georgoulakis@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 

 

 

Giannis Matakos
Crete, Dodecanese
(+30) 210 9626166, 6936 111936
giannis.matakos@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

 

 


Cyprus

CyprusRoula Beblidaki
Educational Consultant Cyprus
(+357) 99491441

 

roula.beblidaki@hamiltonhousepulishers.com​
eltcyprus@outlook.com

 

 


Athens Office

Customer Service Team

Elina Sadrivanou
esadrivanou@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

Maria Skiani
maria.skiani@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

Nancy Pantazi
nancy.pantazi@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

Dimitra Balourda
dimitra.balourda@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

Sonia Raftopoulou
sraftopoulou@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

Chrysa Della
chrysa.della@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

Theodora Lalou
theodora.lalou@hamiltonhousepublishers.com

Kelly Liachi
kelly.liachi@hamiltonhousepublishers.com


Warehouse Team

Feedback
none